Team

Geschäftsleitung:

Andreas Poth
+49 (0)6562 61-91
a.poth@stuco.de

Vertriebsleitung:

Michael Müller
+49 (0)6562 61-24
m.mueller@stuco.de

Online Sales:

Arno Junk
+49 (0)6562 61-31
a.junk@stuco.de

Vertrieb:

Alina Fischels
+49 (0)6562 61-20
a.fischels@stuco.de

Vertrieb:

Lisa Stutzenberger
+49 (0)6562 61-468
l.stutzenberger@stuco.de

Auszubildende Vertrieb:

Celina Geimer
+49 (0)6562 61-729
c.geimer@stuco.de

Projektleitung:

Thomas Reuter
+49 (0)6562 61-62
t.reuter@stuco.de

Produktionsleitung:

Axel Densborn
+49 (0)6562 61-19
a.densborn@stuco.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung:

Barbara Dominguez-Mayer
+49 (0)6562 61-64
b.dominguez-mayer@stuco.de

Grafik:

Clara-Maria Katzmann
+49 (0)6562 61-26
metall-gravur@stuco.de